Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
80
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Win the challenges to escape the rooms! I do like escape games, and this is a good one. None of it is ridiculously difficult, but it is good fun and an excellent way of wasting time and relaxing here and there. Thumbs up!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2015
It's okay but only has a few hours play, you have to escape 15 rooms to end the game, the puzzles are relatively easy and no real room variation, find a few things, note a few codes, unlock safes etc. to find the door keycard to escape the room to the next room .... for free if nothing else it passes a couple of hours without too much frustration to keep the brain active. Wouldn't pay for it but as it was free it was worth a play.

Description:

Highly successful room escape game "You Must Escape" sequel is finally released! Step inside and see are you clever enough to win all the challenges this epic puzzle game has to offer!
Features:
↗ Logic puzzles
↗ Amazing brain teasers
↗ Easy to start – hard to put down
↗ Explore many different rooms.
↗ New rooms added frequently
↗ 100% FREE for Android!

How to play:
Find and combine objects to solve puzzles. Can you escape all rooms and beat this adventure?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
What another great game l hope there will be a lot more like it they are so addictive please keep them coming ,well worth the price.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Puzzles are not particularly logical, which can lead to frustration. Items you pick up are too small to see what they are and how they are relevant to the situation, I found progress to be made by randomly pressing the screen until something happened, which defeats the purpose of solving problems. Good thing it was a free app of the day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
Grabbed this as faotd and would probably be disappointed if I had paid - Submachine it isn't,
however, for folk new to the genre this is a good place to start.

15 rooms, no tracking to the same location a dozen times, easy to remember codes, quick escapes, handy walkthrough link direct from the level you are playing.

For experienced players you'll probably be bored after room 4 as there isn't much deviation from the initial format.

The graphics are simple and clear, the music & sound fx are good enough I didn't mute them, and the only reason I have deducted a star is because I wanted to play whilst phone was charging but the game only flips one way - opposite side to the charge lead!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
The game is so interesting. Its pity there were so little rooms. Some rooms were very easy to escape from, some were quite difficult.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 17 February 2015
Irritating and boring....

The idea is to find the clues which lead you to unlock the door to the room you are locked in.

Maybe it's because I don't usually play this sort of game, but within a couple of hours I found this intensely irritating and somewhat boring. I uninstalled it from my tablet.

If it's a freebie ( as it was when I downloaded it) fine - if not, don't waste your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
A good escape game. Unfortunately if you get stuck there isn't any help.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
These Mobest escape games are reliably good. Expect simple graphics, without animations or much of a story. Just a series of objects to find and puzzles to solve as you move from one room to another. Most of the puzzles are logical and make you think a bit. I found a couple a bit too obscure, but online walkthroughs are available.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Not too difficult but still challenging. Not too many clues to find to enable you to escape. Very enjoyable. I have tried other escape games but gave up because it was frustrating when I got stuck on a level and was unable to finish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)