Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
76
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£3.16+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 August 2014
Really good cd if you like this type of music. I bought this for me but my daughters aged 15 and 17 love it too. Great party CD.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Love this album, has a great mixture of new and old songs mixed together. Yes it does have a few of the "same old" songs on there but they never tire!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
A must buy!.. I cant turn it off.. Or sit still! Lol
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2014
I recently bought this masterpiece and I even got it two days earlier than I should have.
Right now I can't get any further with my day because I AM STUCK LISTENING TO THESE SONGS.

Amazing.

Must buy for house lovers.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Quite possibly one of the best dance cd's I have ever bought!! The mixing of new and old tunes is phenomenal! CD 1 & 2 are my favourites!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
I'm an old school clubber, so pretty much have every dance/garage/house cd going as downloads weren't around so much then. Disc one and two are ok, alot of the old stuff which may appeal to youngsters, but disc three made it worth the money with a few tracks I'd never heard before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2015
what deal the amount of tunes which where up there in the day and few i have never heard before.
Three cds, 2 of them are pumping nearly all the way through and the other, more than half the cd
Would i recommend "yes" for money you pay an absolute bargin
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2015
Love this cd there are some banging tunes on it and I would say for any age group to my granddaughter who is four loves it my 25yr old son loves it to and then of course there is me and I think ITS WICKED!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
This album is really good! I'm glad that I bought it.
There are some songs that I love from back in the day and new songs I like nowadays.

If you love UK Garage and House music, this is for you to buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Disc 1 and 2 are not all that but disc 3 is a lot better. I thought it would be better because of the tv advert but it wasn't...
Kind of disapointing as I bought 2 as christmas presents
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)