Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
67
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.65+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 October 2015
If like me you like 80s music then this album is for you, its full of songs you'll remember and even a few you won't, some standout songs are-

Toffee apple surprise.
Do you want fries with that.
The remote control is down the sofa again.
What's the dog licking (dog balls remix)
Cheese on toast, toast on cheese.
The casual underwear song.
The theme from Mr moos monkey house.
I'm off to bobs house, Bob will let me use his clingfilm.
I'd rather poo in Paul's bathroom.
Donna's donuts.
And of course one of the biggest 80's songs-

There's no cherry in my bakewell tart, shall I ring Mr Kipling?

Good stuff.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
It's a great follow-up to the first album, but with loads of hits they'd missed off first time round!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
I love these , The 80s series music, I got the first one and this one, part 2 is even better than the first, I look forward to the next one they may bring out, if you are looking to purchase 80s music then buy this one !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Brilliant CD, takes me right back to my youth!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
I love the 80s so I love this
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
Great but as always with these CD's a mix of well known and less known songs
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2015
excellent cd compilation, some great music from the 80's, just as good if not better than the first release
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Took me tight back to the eighties! Great to sing along to on long journeys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Very good with fast and efficient service (Prefered the The 80s Part 2)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Got this cause I have part one,this is better nothing more to say.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)