Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
108
4.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£10.59+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 December 2014
Excellent as always but beware the labels inside - my first puzzle which I have completed said it was the picture image whereas it was, in fact, the Wasgij. Luckily it didn't matter - just took me longer to do.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
I have always brought the Christmas wasgij puzzles and loved them. There are 2 puzzles in the box, one the front cover and the other the solution. The solution is very amusing but I wouldn't tell you what it is. I would highly recommend the puzzles to anyone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
What more can I say about these jigsaws that I haven't said before, they are just fantastic, and I'll keep buying them as long as they are being produced.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2016
Great product,all the family is lining up to borrow the puzzle and do it for themselves. I had not seen the concept of one of the puzzles having secret and the second puzzle giving the solution .. the novelty of it clearly sparks the imagination. Great price/ quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Enjoyed the puzzle - picture for the second puzzle was small and not the complete picture - I don't use pictures when doing a puzzle - but maybe difficult if a child is doing it and needs the picture as a reference point
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
I am addicted to these puzzles and even though it was August, I couldn't resist the Christmas Wasgij. Fantastic quality and a brilliant idea.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Brilliant - had fun completing both jigsaws. I love all the bright colours. The artist does a great job with every puzzle and I am really delighted.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
As usual Wasgij puzzles are superbly unique with humour and stress when a part can fit so many places particularly when dealing with the mirroe image techniques. For years it has been a definite hit in the present world for my wife. Thoroughly enjoyable -in particular the earlier issues !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
bought by a friend for xmas unfortunately 2 pieces missing such a shame as these are the only jigsaws I do. More so in winter than summer they are excellent. Would recommend them to anyone in fact I pass them on to a housebound person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
GREAT ITEM
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.