Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 17 October 2015
Great fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2015
Not done it yet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2017
Jigsaws with a twist, brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
nice construction I expect commodity in time to the logistics very quickly, I hope I will always use it, this is a worthy purchase products here, this is a pleasant shopping.

quality construction, sturdier than i was expecting Special design, perfect quality, nice appearance. I couldn't deny such a good product. these make life so much easier Super fast shipping!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
What more can I say about these jigsaws that I haven't said before, they are just fantastic, and I'll keep buying them as long as they are being produced.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
I am addicted to these puzzles and even though it was August, I couldn't resist the Christmas Wasgij. Fantastic quality and a brilliant idea.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
Excellent as always but beware the labels inside - my first puzzle which I have completed said it was the picture image whereas it was, in fact, the Wasgij. Luckily it didn't matter - just took me longer to do.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
I have always brought the Christmas wasgij puzzles and loved them. There are 2 puzzles in the box, one the front cover and the other the solution. The solution is very amusing but I wouldn't tell you what it is. I would highly recommend the puzzles to anyone.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Great puzzle love doing jigsaws but the wasgijs keep your mind more active trying to figure out what the picture is and love the humour of the puzzle great for a wide age range
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
GREAT ITEM
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)