Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
14
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 December 2015
Bought this for my six year old grandson. He loved the overall look and construction of the model but soon found it too fiddly for his little fingers and he lost interest - he prefers the bigger chunkier characters. We soon found pieces of the character all over the carpet! It is more of a collectors item or for an older child who would appreciate its aesthetic and construction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Bought for my godsons birthday. As with all these sorts of toys the figures seem to have "extras" that don't seem to fit in an adults mind. But for kids - why wouldn't the God of Thunder have a shield that fires hammers?.... that's logical - hahaha.

My godson asked for this toy and he loves it -

It was a bit pricier than spiderman and Cap etc but other than a decent addition to his toy collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Bought this for my grandson he was so excited brilliant added to his collection it was worth every penny
He was really excited hours of fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
My grandson loves it and that's what matters,thanks for making my grandson happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2015
Great pt
Resent for our grandson as he is masher mad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
Arrived very quickly, very pleased with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
These toys are not worth the money at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2015
Excellent product, my 5 year old loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
My son was over the moon with this figure
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Grandson loved them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)