Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Fire Kids Edition Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
66
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

My eight year old grandson loves all things monsteresque. I know there is no such word, but this fits the bill. He has a collection, and when he comes to my house, he plays with this fantastic transformer. What a marvelous figure.

My grandson came to visit today, and he absolutely loved this transformer. He had no problem putting this together in whatever mode he wanted, and he devised new modes. This is the kind of action figure that is wonderful for children. It fires the imagination, and since my grandson does not mind playing alone, he had a great time. He named this one Transformer Tony Grimobot. He played all afternoon and looks forward to his next visit.

This is a sturdy action figure, and is available for all sorts of modes. I could not figure it out, but this eight year old did without any problems. If your child has a vivid imagination,than this transformer you is for them.

Recommended. prisrob 05-26-14
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
My son wanted one of these and he totally loves it. One issue was that as they are meant to be pulled apart my sone broke a leg piece off that was not meant to come off. Trusted superglue and damage was fixed for now...........so be warned.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
The clicky on and off bits are a bit loose and fall off if you articulate them the wrong way. Our Hulk came with a detached leg that continues to fall off of its own accord. They are fine if you just want to take them apart and put them together again, but to actually play afterwards they are frustrating for the child.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
My grandson love this item as he also got a few others in the serise so loves that he can change them around.
The item was of good quality for a toy, delivery are packaging was as expected. I would use this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2016
Very happy with this, I bought this with other Mashers. My son loves them and the local toy shop does not have a huge selection of the Mashers collection so it was great to be able to pick and choose which ones i wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 20 May 2014
If you have a child into Marvel then these are a great idea. The arms legs and equipment all come apart and you can interchange them with other characters. The 'dolls' are only about 7 inch but are well made and would stay the course even if roughly treated. Great for fitting into a school bag for lunch time play and Im sure kids would want to collect their favourite characters. Its a shame they are not all priced the same as Its seems the more popular characters are quite a lot more money. That would be my only negative comment. All in all a very good toy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2015
My son loves his mashers but this item is not fit for purpose, it is designed so parts are interchangeable, but after a couple of months the ball joint at the hip has broken, this also happened to his spiderman too again after a couple of months, complete waste of money and a very unhappy child not a recommended combination.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Good product. was expensive compared to shops but i couldnt get him im shops. work the purchase my 7 years old loves hulk x
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
Much loved Christmas present, couldn't find this model anywhere else, delighted with speedy delivery, thank u
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2014
head falls off constantly would not buy any of the other figures listed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)