Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
86
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 October 2015
Bought this as a retirement present for my dad to keep him busy and give him something to do. It's taken us about 3-4 days of casual jigsawing (wasgijing?) to complete and the completed image is quite fun- definitely one of the better designs and more interesting subjects! For around £6 it seems a bargain to me.

My only criticism would be that the way it is cut means that some pieces fit together when they actually don't, so you have to be careful with this when putting it together or you might end up with a few bits in the wrong places. The Ravensburger ones seem the best for this as each piece definitely seems to have its own place, but this is certain more challenging and although it can get frustrating you feel a greater sense of achieve the when it's done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
Really enjoyed spending time on this Jigsaw. I am quite addicted to the Wasjig puzzles as I like working out what the end picture will be, in other words I like a challenge. I would recommend this Wasjig to my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
I love wasgij so I bought this new puzzle (released Jun 2014) as soon as it came out. Just put it together. As usual, the quality is very good with bright colors and patterns so that it's enjoyable rather than frustrating to put the image together without a reference. Very cute final picture.

You can see my full review with photos here: http://jigsawjunkie.wordpress.com/2014/10/03/review-what-if-dinosaurs-still-existed-wasgij-what-if-no-2/
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2015
I just love these puzzles, im lucky in so much that i have only recently started doing them so ive got plenty of these puzzles to do before i catch up, and ive found that some of them are much cheaper when i buy them from Amazon. Can thoroughly reccomend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2016
Bought this for my grandson, he loves dinosaurs. As he is only 8 years old he needed help form his Mum. They both enjoyed and had lots of fun building the jigsaw together.
Good quality card and excellent colour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Don't know who thought of this idea, but it is really good. I enjoyed putting the puzzle together. It was of the usual high standard and arrived on time and in excellent condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
What if? is a new range of wasjig jigsaws but with the same quality as all the others. I would recommend any of the wasgij puzzles to anyone who likes a challenge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Delivered to Portugal very fast and it was a fantastic value for my money :) It will be a lovely Christmas present for a 7 year old boy obsessed with dinosaurs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
I have just finished this Wasgij and life is not the same without it. Can't be without so am going to look through the list and order another.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
Not one of the hardest Wasgij puzzles that I have completed but I enjoyed the dinosaur theme and think the What If... concept is a good one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)