Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

  • YES!
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
71
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.55+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2014
Been a huge fan of jason mraz for years now and I always wait in anticipation for his new album! I would say this bum definitely has a good few songs on there but unfortunately there are a few on there which I indeed skip. Not too sure if all the tracks will grow on me the more I listen to it... I hope so. All I. All though if your a jason mraz fan, if Seinfeld reccomend getting it as there's defiantly some great tracks on there that make you smile and see the world as a better place!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Amazing album!!
I was a little reluctant as his previous album wasn't one of his best, but Jason is back on top form here. And I had never heard of the Amazing Janes before, but they just add a little something to the album that is unexpected in the greatest possible way!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Awesome Album, JASON MRAZ is the best and this a brilliant album and signed copy from him too A must to get A1 A++++++ :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
My first purchase of this singer, having heard a track on the radio before it's release and it's so good I'm constantly listening to it and have since ordered CDs of all his music
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Top album great seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
lovely chilled out cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Fantastic album , definitely looking forward to seeing them in September. Mine is hand signed. A little slip of card inside the tri-fold sleeve. L
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Always great to hear his songs played live and the different character that brings to them and this is no exception.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Fab cd .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
Such a different and inspiring album. A must buy for any Mr A-Z fan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)