Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

  • YES!
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
51
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.73+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2015
I LOVE this album! Bought after seeing him live at Hammersmith last month & every time I listen to it, I'm back there seeing him again. His other albums are equally as good, but this is my all time favourite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
I think this is one of Jason's best Cd's to date ! It's packed full of great songs every one of which I think is a winner ! So glad i bought this and it's a favourite in my collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2015
Great album ,clean uncluttered music with nice lyrics and lovely backing harmonies from Raining Jane.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
I love this album. I returned the first one due to a fault that appeared just between tracks 1 and 2. Unfortunately, the replacement suffers the exact same drop-out. Poor production. Shame.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Fantastic album, love every song. In typical mraz style the words are meaningful, positive and uplifting.

Standout songs for me are "hello, you beautiful thing, everywhere and back to earth" but love them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
great singer song writer the title song is the best may there be many more albums to come
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Another fine album from mr A to Z Good songs, and different to his last album,Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
Lovely little album that couldn't offend anyone and has wonderful lyrical moments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
All the tracks I felt were good and if you like JM it is worth buying the album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
Good album at a good price. This artist is getting better all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)