Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
39
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 October 2014
Best game ever I have friends loved it hope more people buy it
0Comment| 53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
If there 're reviews about this game being boring, don't listen!!! it's AN AMAZING GAME :D
You don't win for your own enjoyment, you get coins to get new skins and soon weapon upgrades I've heard :D Amazing game but you do need Internet for it :)
0Comment| 49 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
it's like minecraft online and you have a sord a bow a death mach and your get coins if you win but it's not that good because when you diye you just can see the person who killed you instead of coming back to life
0Comment| 103 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
This game is good but it needs a bit of improving!
. Different and more weapons
. Different maps
. And Amor

I would recommend it it's awesome but just needs a bit of improving that's all. And well it needs more islands to go on. But apart from that awesome!
0Comment| 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
Well, when I first got it I thought it was really cool, but when its 1 month later it gets quite boring but I would recommend it :)
0Comment| 44 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
It's a decent game but not the best it looks good in the screen shots but it's not that good

You hardly get too play a match but when you do its good fun
0Comment| 63 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
If is a great game but there aren't many people so it took along time to play. You can improve the game by making computers play. All in all A very good game.
0Comment| 82 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
I think its really good if u camt get out of cafe carry on jumping while goin forward its a really good game
0Comment| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
good game
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
this is a good game , but to get the full experience. try to connect to a friend!
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)