Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
680
4.8 out of 5 stars
Package Quantity: 1|Style: Original Packaging|Change
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2014
The item that I have received was not the official, one as Amazon is advertising, for the reasons below:
1- No Metal Hook. The box contains a cheap plastic hook.
2- The official Rainbow Loom should Rainbow Loom printed on the board and on the hook and the one that I have received was without any printings.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
After trying a generic loom from a shop, which broke pretty quickly, I opted for this original loom in the hopes it would be a bit tougher. It has held up very well and feels more substantial. The loom itself is thicker and the plastic doesn't feel flimsy compared to the alternatives that are everywhere. The metal hook is also so much more comfortable to use, and doesn't feel like it will snap under strain of an awkward band. My daughter loves using this and I would definitely recommend for anyone else considering getting one. Even the bands that came with it are better quality! The price has improved a great deal since I purchased this, so even that is a bonus for future buyers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 8 June 2015
 My 9.5 year old son wanted to spend auntie Js amazon voucher and after some research selected this as an upgrade to his existing loom that snapped.

After he described this eloquently form me to type a review I decided to do a video review of him explaining this rather than me trying to interpret what he said.

Take the 6 minutes to watch this in real use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2017
Very sturdy and good quality. No sharp plastic edges like on some cheaper versions.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2015
My daughter has one of these, and I bought one too, so that we can do the styles that require 2 looms.
This kit is good value, and comes with one pack of loom bands and a metal hook which is nice to work with.
No complaints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Great product. Good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2016
Rapid Delivery. Great Product and Price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
Real deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
Definitely worth paying for an official rainbow loom, they are so much stronger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Very pleased with this will always stick to rainbow sellers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 47 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)