Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
31
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.88+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 December 2014
Not what I expected at all. Very small, in fact too small for the price. It is cheaper in the shops and with p&p it works out to be more than twice the price than in said shops! I'm in the middle of sending it back for a refund.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2014
Great to look at but unfortunately was snapped in Two within 1hr of playing with it.. Very upset little boy! This toy is made for young children so needs to be hardy and withstand being played with
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
Arm keeps coming off. Great for first couple of goes then breaks when you transform
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2016
Smaller than I expected but my 5 year old likes playing with it seems sturdy enough to withstand been thrown around alot
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
My 4 year old son really likes it and can transform the character easily does not quite fit 100% to give it 5 stars
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Good toy because one of my childminder kids loves playing with them and it is really really good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
Poor quality and much cheaper in the shops.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Poor value for money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Tiny!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 12 July 2016
Great transformer for the younger children. super easy transformation and tough enough to withstand some serious playing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)