Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
19
4.9 out of 5 stars
Tom Watson: Golf Lessons of a Lifetime II [Updated and Extended] [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£29.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

on 5 January 2016
Just what I wanted, good clear information
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2016
My husband enjoys playing this ,He is a keen golfer off a handicap of 7 ,thanks Joy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Great training video... It's like him being at home giving you a one to one golf lesson. Learned a lot since watching this. Every stage explained and not boring like some other training videos can be. Thanks for sending. A++++
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
Just started playing again after a fifteen year break! Saw a couple of episodes of the series on sky sports and decided to buy the DVDs. It's a great reference. Highly recommended .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2015
Tom Watson taught me how to swing a golf club almost effortlessly the right way, How many people can say that? It definitely made me a very good ball striker. I'm no Jordan Spieth and never will be but when you can consistently go round without thin or thick shots and shanks become just a bad memory you enjoy the game a lot more. Also, the odd bad shot is now easily diagnosed, I know now what I've done wrong.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Pretty good and nice to see it Tom's way rather than telling you to do what he doesn't do himself. Would have liked a bit more about the basic swing though, but I suppose a lot comes naturally and they don't know what they are really doing themselves entirely.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2015
A wonderful quality product with practical ideas from one of the great golf legends. Gives you a nice structured coverage on various ares of the golf game. Will be excellent for a novice, but full of good checkpoints for the more advanced player.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
I have just started watching this video and it is excellent. I play off a handicap of ten and the lessons are short and to the point. Tom Watson is very natural talking to camera. I look forward to watching all three of the DVD's included.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Excellent DVD, explains it in easy to understand terms.

It's more meaningful as Tom at 64 can still swing the club as in his videos, shows us oldies :-) can also make a similar swing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
A good video covering most of the fundamentals. Well worth watching, easy to follow and good reference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)