Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 26 April 2017
Brilliant, Sony have done well here it gives good sound and works well through Bluetooth. I have found it louder when using the aux supply. I was surprised how big it was I would suggest you read the dimensions on this beast before buying.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Great base sound & easily chains up to others to use round the house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2016
partner loves it non stop music highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2016
Very happy with the purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2017
Love the sound
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2017
Great boxs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2016
Great Sound and easy Bluetooth set up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Bought one for myself and loved it so much i bought two ! there is no distortion at loud volumes and the bass blew me away, with the two of these connected your house vibrates. i have brought one of them to parties a few times and it does the job great! every time i show someone what they can do at full volume they are shocked. would highly recommend for the price.
review image
55 Comments| 62 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Arrived just before the New Year, and what a lovely piece of kit it is, the Bass is very deep but not overpowering, and no distortion when turned up loud! And it is loud, although not sure its 500 watts as claimed, but still loud enough for me. I am very pleased with it. Don't think the wife is though!!!
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2016
AMAZING! Fantastic product does everything you could ever want it to ordered mine from Hughes direct with incredible customer services I had to delay the delivery and they were more than happy to help. Speaker has rich sound if the bass is to loud then you have an option to turn it off making it a great all round speaker. Optional light setting and work great over bluetooth to get rid of all the messy cables. Only thing that may be annoying for some is a power cable is quite small but you don't really need a long one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)