Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
38
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2016
Really good size but still easy to handle. I now have a 90l, 135l and 155l. I think I will use the 135 the most. The goldilocks size.... not too big and not too small..... just right. Ruck sack style should straps and lockable zips a nice touch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Really happy with this. Went for the x-small so I can take as cabin baggage on flights. Was worried it would be too small but fits more than expected, fine for an overnight or weekend. Looks like it will withstand the test of time, thick decent material, will wait and see. Expensive but I'm a TNF fan so worth the money, plus £30 cheaper here than highstreet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2016
I moved from the North Face Landfall Expandable Duffel to this Camp duffel which is much more practical for every day use. Really like it as it has enough space for my laptop and the gym stuff as well as practical for a long weekend trip.

Using it every day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
I absolutely adore this bag. Very bright colours and a great size- much bigger than you'd expect. Double checking UK dimensions for hand luggage, it should be ok to fly with as well. Great quality material and looks very durable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2016
Perfect size as a carry on. I use it as a excess bag, roll it up in my suitcase and use it as an extra luggage bag which I can check in or use as hold baggage.

Would prefer it to have easily detachable shoulder straps, as many airlines require these are removed if checking the bag in. Some (cheaper) options do have this feature.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Brilliant bag, just been away for five days for some winter sun and used this as a carry on, fitted everything that I needed, was great for just putting on my back and getting through the airport quickly, planning lots more city breaks and camping weekends with it too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
Really sturdy bag. Bought for a weekend trip to Madrid. Easily fitted into the overhead on the plane so was ideal.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
Great bag! Just be aware that it does not include straps to go across the chest and secure it further
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Quality only let down is there are no "normal " carry handles just the shoulder straps.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
Good sturdy bag.
Suitable for carry-on luggage for Ryan Air Flights.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

£60.48-£96.01

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)