Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 16 February 2015
A very simple game to operate, goes back to the 2D games of the 80's, just swipe from side to side to move the ships and the ships fires automatically when your finger touches the screen.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2015
A cheap and short title.

A distraction for a day or two. Little variation in levels. Some replayability to get all bonuses or to complete as both rebel and empire forces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2015
Very fun little minigame to play to pass the time however it occasionally crashes and the loading times are a pain to deal with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2016
It was nice because it had lots of cool upgrades I've done the clone wars game but I haven't tried the other new game yet to be released can't wait to play that one hope I get it soon on my fire. Marcus 8+1/2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 November 2015
Great little game, very entertaining. The only complaint I have is that when I swap my controlling finger, it doesn't recognise it and just stops until I take it off and put it back on again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2015
I love this game and so will lego star wars fans so buy it now😎
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2015
How do I download this to my samsung tablet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2015
Unable to install (run out of memory)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2014
Great game
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2014
Grandson loves it
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse