Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
14
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2017
Great quality and nice vintage feel - design is indeed faded which fine by me but be aware !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2015
Started off well, but finished badly: shrinks even on cool wash

Looks great, nice+soft material, as others have said. BUT mine has shrunk length-wise after 1st wash (30 degrees) + dried flat. Shame, as I would have recommended otherwise. Not good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
For my hubby who usually has a XL (44inch chest) but likes T shirts loose. the XXL fits but not that loose. recommend a size bigger than you are but great quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
I am a size 10 female and ordered a medium as read the previous reviews so went a size up. Very pleased with it and will buy from this company again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Super soft fabric, incredible colour and generally amazing. Have been hunting this particular tee down for ages - it didn't disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
A very good t-shirt, it fits perfectly. A must have for any Led Zep fan, I strongly recommend Amplifier products!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
Great item but the fit is smaller than advertised. Full refund so cannot fault the supplier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Material is softer than a normal cotton t shirt.
Print is great quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Perfect fit and an absolute bargain at this price for an Amplified t shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Ordered a men's medium but received a ladies medium. Gave it to my wife.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)