Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
11
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2015
Started off well, but finished badly: shrinks even on cool wash

Looks great, nice+soft material, as others have said. BUT mine has shrunk length-wise after 1st wash (30 degrees) + dried flat. Shame, as I would have recommended otherwise. Not good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
For my hubby who usually has a XL (44inch chest) but likes T shirts loose. the XXL fits but not that loose. recommend a size bigger than you are but great quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2016
I am a size 10 female and ordered a medium as read the previous reviews so went a size up. Very pleased with it and will buy from this company again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Super soft fabric, incredible colour and generally amazing. Have been hunting this particular tee down for ages - it didn't disappoint.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
A very good t-shirt, it fits perfectly. A must have for any Led Zep fan, I strongly recommend Amplifier products!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
Great item but the fit is smaller than advertised. Full refund so cannot fault the supplier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2015
Material is softer than a normal cotton t shirt.
Print is great quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Perfect fit and an absolute bargain at this price for an Amplified t shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2014
Ordered a men's medium but received a ladies medium. Gave it to my wife.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2014
Great tshirt. Great service. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)