Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
101
4.8 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£5.79
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2014
Amazing, game-changing, ground-breaking album. Ezra's voice doesn't belong to a fresh-faced teenager from Bristol, and is resonant of some the great blues musicians. His soulful, haunting melodies and catchy lyrics, combined with memorable guitar hooks, will see his music explode nationally and internationally in the near future.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2015
My family and I agree this is an album worth buying if you like the Ezra tracks you've heard on the radio. For us, the first three tracks are the best and the rest are definitely album tracks. We listened to this for about three weeks in car journeys on the way to work without getting bored.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
This young man really does have an excellent voice, deep and soulful. He sounds like he has been singing the blues for 30 yrs when he is in fact a fresh faced youth barely out of his teens. I predict a bright future for George Ezra
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Awesome voice, awesome debut album, from an extremely talented young man, track 7 did you hear the rain? Is absolute genius! 5star album all the way!!!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
A real talent. I have been lucky enough to see this artist twice live, and his music is even better in the flesh.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2014
Loved this album from first play, wonderful original voice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
Great album, his voice is much older than his age.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2014
What a voice!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2015
It's a matter of taste, I suppose, but I love this album. Great songs and melt in the mouth voice of George Ezra. What more could you want. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
I listened to this 3 times back to back and found it hit all the emotions, it's funny, deep,entertaining and Georges voice is outstanding to listen to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)