Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 October 2014
The plastic connection between the cable and the socket at the phone end of the cable has already fractured on one side from flexion, and I have used it, fairly carefully, only about half a dozen times since purchase. Very poor quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Initially purchased for use with the S5 it has now found a new purpose as a longer cable for the Seagate Backup Plus 2TB USB 3.0 External Portable Hard Drive. Both devices have the same high speed USB port and it works well with them both.

A longer length would have been preferable to allow more flexibility which is why only 4 stars.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Lead became faulty after a month.
Company refused to refund or exchange.
Amazon took over and refunded me
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
This genuine Samsung USB Lead Data Cable sync charger cable for smartphone Samsung Galaxy S5 arrived in good conditions are working very, indeed very well...
It worth the price
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
The cable may have a USB 3 connector, but it is not a USB 3 cable. When plugged into a USB 3 socket it only registers as USB 2 (both socket and device verified as USB 3 using other cable)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Stopped working after one week. You then have to jiggle the connector to make it work and put up with the fact that it is intermittent when trying to download data from your PC.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
I was very surprised to actually get a Samsung Branded item for the price but...yes it was.

Works perfectly and a good length too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
It's not a genuine samsung lead; the mini usb didn't easily fit the phone and connectivity/discovery of my phone being connected to my computer was limited
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
Not genuine at all. Made from different material as a real one. My friend got one from Samsung shop and we compared. The end broke after 4 uses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
It arrived quickly. Does exactly what is needed and has saved me having to carry a charger around with me as I an leave this cable at work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)