Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
258
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 April 2014
These are perfect for keeping everything out of the sand when sitting on your beach chair or for use when camping. They are really sturdy, strong and good quality. They are also larger than I thought, with lots of room for drinks, mobiles, books, etc., really good value for money. I recommend these and the supplier, they arrived well before the estimated delivery date.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2015
Oh deary me although they looked a really neat and practical idea alas I tried them on my chair my mothers chair and then palmed them off to my sister and hey presto didn't fit onto her chair either! Car boot
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
I thought what a great idea, so bought 4 for 1 for each chair.Oh dear they dont fit the chairs. they are to narrow to clip on. Yet in the picture the chair illustrated looks the same as ours. Waste of money.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
pictured it looks strong enough to hold a mug of liquid and a small bottle of soft drink . sadly i have found this incapable of doing so . the deign is good if you make sure there is next to no weight on it. but do not leave a full cup / glass of liquids in the tray , as the tray holding " arms " are part of the plastic mold and are flimsy and will allow the tray to drop to the ground .

with a small change to the design " support bar on holding arms " this could be a good product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
Not impressed at all. They don't fit the gravity chairs they were advertised with. One broke putting it on the chair. They don't lie horizontal so you can't put drinks or Folsom them because they just fall off.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2016
I didn't buy it to use on the garden furniture, but for my indoor recliner armchair.
With engineering experience and a bit of ingenuity, I have adapted it to the soft armchair rest, and now have a very stable place to keep my liquid drinks, my Mobile Phone, and it's even a handy little writing table for jotting notes. (No damage to the existing arm-rests).
I suggest the makers give it a bit of a think, for armchairs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
I thought this table would fit most folding chairs - however it doen`t seem to work on those with an "x" style leg, where one leg is attached behind the other in an "X" shape - so I haven`t been able to test it - it does seem durable though and is sufficient for a cup of tea and a book, with neat little pockets to stop things falling off
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2016
I've always wanted something like this to keep drinks, 'phone and book off the floor when relaxing outside. It fitted on the side of our relaxer chairs in seconds and with a mug slot, glass slot and two other small slots for 'phone or glasses it is perfect. Thoroughly recommend buying it with your new chairs!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
It doesn't stay straight when you put a cup of tea on it
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2016
I bought this as a birthday present for my son, (plus a chair.) He is delighted with it, especially as you have slots for various items which makes them more secure if the the chair is knocked. Delivery time was excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 17 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)