Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
65
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Wine|Change
Price:£38.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 October 2016
Tastes incredible. Used to work in a bar where we used this in a 'rhubarb and custard' cocktail one winter.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2017
amazing

full of flavour and very very smooth

do not add anything to it as it needs no assistance
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
This is a gorgeous drink with cloudy apple juice as a crumbeltini
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2017
A rich, but not too sweet, rhubarb vodka. VERY smooth, sippable on its own. I've never met anybody who doesn't like it and I've bought it for a few friends and it's always well received.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
Keep it in the freezer and drink neat. Devine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
This product tastes so chemical and was awful. Nothing like when i have bought this directly from the distillery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
Lovely good quality product. Personally, I would like a stronger rhubarb flavour but other people I have spoken to disagree!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Seriously good quality vodka that's worth every penny! The rhubarb flavour is exquisite.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
OK, but not as good as the marmalade vodka. Given the price I will probably not buy it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2017
Superb example of fresh rhubarb and spirit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)