Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 26 April 2017
Only cable I could find to charge my apple ipod. The cheap cables don't work anymore.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
Cables(ordered 2) delivered before estimated date, nicely packed. Each box was sealed. After a week using it, i can say its perfect to charge iphone 5, 5C and my old ipad mini. Charging fast, same like apple cable. Very good quality, responsible seller. Happy with purchase, thanks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
The cable is just fantastic!!!
Finally, a cable that looks like it will last forever!
Why could i not see these before as i have wasted lots of money previously on rubbish cables that do not work those that are longer than 1m.
This works perfectly and also very strong, no no i have not tried to play tug of war with it.....Yet..........................
You will be very impressed with it and will NOT regret getting it, trust me.
Thank you for a perfect item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
Good price for the product's quality (thus far - around 2 months in) - key things i like about this product being:
- Looks reasonably high in quality (quite robust material for covering the wire)
- Lifetime warranty to give you an extra sense of comfort
- Good charging speed (few hours to fully charge an ipad mini on mains).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2017
Brilliant works perfect with my I phone6.
I have had so many problems buying lightning cables that I gave up!
I spotted this company and saw that it is Apple certified, however sill was t convinced even though other reviews said that it will work. IT DOES! thanks for quick delivery and I will other from this company again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2016
I wasn't sure what to expect when ordering a third-party cable, but for just over £5 it seemed worth a gamble - particularly as previous reviewers seemed to indicate that these were ok. In fact I ordered two, just to be sure :)

The cables arrived in small, sealed, professional-looking boxes packed inside a jiffy bag and were delivered ahead of the expected delivery date.

Getting the boxes open was tricky. I think someone went for the most sticky glue they could find to attach the seals.

The cables themselves are at least as good quality as the original Apple cables, although perhaps a little less flexible - not that that is an issue. The connectors at each end look well made and have a professional feel about them. They fit precisely, as you would expect.

I've had no problems at all in hooking up my iPhone to the computer. The phone charges perfectly well and data-transfer works as you would expect it to with a genuine Apple cable.

I've had good communications from Syncwire during and after the purchase, which is reassuring. It seems that they are genuinely keen to make sure you have a great buying experience and good service afterwards if you need it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
Having had a few cables now off both eBay and Amazon and them only lasting a shortish period of time, we decided to read reviews for a better and higher quality cable which we found in the Syncwire range.

Excellent charging cable and works with all of our iPods, iPads etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2016
How can you complain when you get a free replacement within 2 days of reporting damage? The break was at the top unlike most that break at the join.
Slightly stiff cable but shows its quality easily. Very happy all round.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Good quality product , well worth the price
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
As most iPhone and iPad owners will know, the original Apple Lightning cables have a short lifespan and are prone to discolouration, 'turtlenecking' and splitting, rendering the cable useless. When this happens after one year it is not possible to have them replaced under warrantee.

Whilst people tend to shop around for lower cost alternatives, in this case the price is not the issue. The search is for a more robust, longer lasting alternative. This has resulted in experimenting with several alternatives most of which only lasted for a few days; others only slightly longer.

I recently purchased a 2m Syncwire on the basis of their reviews and the unconditional lifetime warrantee. The product feels well constructed and seems to be made with high quality materials. The wire feels reassuringly rigid, and therefore less likely to twist or slide which seems to cause the splitting.

At this stage it is too early to say how long it will last, but the lifetime warrantee undoubtedly conveys the company's confidence in their product, whilst offering the user the confidence of a replacement at any stage in the future.

Finally, at a price of only £7.99 at the time of purchase, this product is exceptionally good value. Even if it returned to the RRP of £22.99, the cable would still be good value thanks to the warrantee.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse