Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 September 2015
If you like a really smooth, soulful voice, you will like the tones of Aloe Blacc. There are not many artists who can sing in this 'old school' way, and somehow still have a modern edge. A great tune for easy listening, or for a relaxing drive in the car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Great laid back summer tune, this is very addictive! I have a feeling this will be played to death and everyone will get tired of it but until then, summer 2014 anthem.. I'm the man I'm the man I'm the man! :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
I absolutely love this song,and I love everything this guy does.He is fantastic.The buying experience was brill,it was downloaded to my computer in seconds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
I just think Aloe blaccc is a lovely singer truely blessed with a beautiful voice, i love all his music, fantastic a bit like myself, just a blessed singe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
...and a fabulous tune to bop around the house to. Not a massive fan of Aloe Blacc but our family definitely loves this track!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
Excellent sing for celebrations any band every acheivement. A pat on the back for every achiever. Love it love it love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
You can tell everyone this song is the man the man the man, but seriously its pretty awesome and fun.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Saw Aloe perform on TV the other week fabulous voice am off to buy album.
He is a star performer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
I love this song and it is sung so well it is a song that all generations can enjoy listening to
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
SIMPLY BRILLIANT!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)