Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
104
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 October 2015
I am missing a nose on this fake little guy...
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
My 11 year old grandson is very into Minecraft and has used these figures to film his own mini action films, keeps him off the computer and busy - great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
Great gift for my minecraft mad son's. Cheaper than any I found on high street. Delivered next day and packaged well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Excellent value. The image of the people in the actual game.
Nice size and well made.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
My boy rated this he loved it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2015
Minecraft seems to be all the rage among my daughter and her friends so she was delighted to receive this at christmas. I can't see the fascination myself but what do I know, I'm just the parent!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
Brilliant
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2014
It's a christmas present for my grandaughter, she will love this, i have bought these before, they are very well made, stronger then what they look, very happy with this item....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
Son wanted these for Xmas was not too keen to get as thought they were expensive for what they were , but got it at a good price so am chuffed ! Think my son will be too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2014
I think all Minecraft figurines are far to expensive but because my grandson is such a fan of the game and wants the figures you have no choice but to spend the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)