Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
349
4.8 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 July 2017
Fantastically written, great characters, 10/10/Bella i,be got everything you have written and still adding to my collection, this is my second time reading the shade series, love these book thank you for all you hard work in putting this series together love and best wishes Jeannette xx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
A gripping book just can't wait to read the next one. So much drama & sadness for poor Sophia & Derek. The twist & turns keep you page turning just don't want to put it down. A must read for all vamp fans. Bella yet again leaves us on a clifthanger just love how she manages to get us to fall in love with the characters we have come to love since book 1. Please read for a wonderfull twist on your typical Vamp books you won't be disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
Whilst this book has some moderately implausible events taking place, the story line still grabs you making it very difficult to put the book (or in my case Kindle) down. The plot definitely thickens, as they say, with new characters appearing from just about everywhere including other Realms. I am greatly looking forward to the next one and at the same time a wee bit concerned that the whole thing may be about to become overcomplicated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2017
I buy these books for my Auntie who really enjoys reading them - might have to give them a read myself!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
I was hooked on this series from the very first book. Six books in and I can't wait for the next one.
Each book is as good if not better than the previous one. Plenty action and a variety of emotions throughout the series.
Bring on the next one, I can't wait.
Lynn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Love these books, if you liked Twilight you will love them too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2017
Great read, loved it and couldn't put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
Brilliant series cannot wait to start next book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Really enjoying reading these books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
Brilliant book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse