Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 4 July 2014
Good selection of colours but did not get what is in pic. I received purple, fuchsia, light pink, royal blue, orange, white and multi mix. I was hoping for black and light blue. Good quality bands all in packs of 600 with own loom stick and S clips. Great for a re-stock like I needed
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 7 January 2015
Received quickly and great value for money compared to other options. Good selection of colours (different from picture, but still good nontheless). Some bands seemed to break a little more easily than others, but not too high a percentage to be concerned about.
Overall very happy and would recommend. Would also recommend a suitable container to keep them in to save your vacuum!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Loom bands - after confirming order it did say colours varied but ordered as picture showed colours we wanted, we didn't get colours as shown so was a little dissappointed at this. Also delivered in specified time but slower than another loom band order we placed 2 days after this one, and we had to sign for delivery! Why we don't know for a £7 order! We wasn't in when delivered so we had to wait a further 2 days till we could collect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2014
Very disappointed the colours supplied were not those described in product details. I got no glitter looms as described, no white bands and two bags of orange bands.Though it specified that colours may vary I had hoped to, at least, have no repeated colours. having said that the bands themselves seem to be of good quality. I won't be ordering again but only because you can't odds the colours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
Only got three bags of red, jelly blue, and white but the description says,1800 bands @ 300 of each six colours so false advertising to what I got so as a loomigurumi crochet with loom bands person I was looking forward to those certain colours
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Wasn't happy with the colours I received as they where all pearl jelly bands not much use for what I wanted them for but other than that they are good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
This product is not as it is seen on the screen, the colours are not as shown. My child was very disappointed with this product.
It was described as 4800 piece when being bought but changed to 1800 upon order being confirmed. When trying to contact seller for a refund or exchange there was no way of doing so. Very annoying!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
I expected to get 8 bags of different colours. What I received was only 4 bags - blue, green, orange and dark orange. V. disappointed. To me the bags I received look like 600 bands (haven't counted them, but we get through quite a number of these bands) - so I think I have received half the number of bands I paid for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
While the delivery arrived spot on, the colours were not what are showing. The packs I got were all weak colours of pastel not the vivid colour showing. I am disapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2015
Were not the coulors i needed and had to but the 3 coulors again that i needed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here