Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 July 2014
Good selection of colours but did not get what is in pic. I received purple, fuchsia, light pink, royal blue, orange, white and multi mix. I was hoping for black and light blue. Good quality bands all in packs of 600 with own loom stick and S clips. Great for a re-stock like I needed
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
These bands were a bargain, as others were selling the same for twice as much! My son is into making the band's so the colours were great too as have found there are lots of pinks in other packs!!! Would definitely recommend and will buy from again!
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
The bands Came quicker than they stated and the product was just as described on amazon. The hooks are a good size
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
The rubber bands quality was very good.instead of getting a pack of black I had gotten a pack of orange rubber bands.there are nine hooks that are small and can break easily.but overall the colours are very pretty and have good quality.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
The bands seem ok and they came earlier than they were supposed to but they did not come in these colours and my friend bought the same amount of bands she has twice as many im a bit cross. Also the hooks are very small and one of the packets of blue was split already that was probably in the post but still i wouldnt buy these again
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Pictures show separate bags of each colour - they come in 8 bags yes, but the colours are mixed. Badly advertised and not at all what I was after for my daughter - she doesn't want to have to search for specific colours!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
I'm reasonably happy with this product since i only payed £8.99 for 8 packets of loom but in the discription it says ' 600 of each - black, yellow, green, blue, multi, navy blue, purple, turquoise.' But instead of purple and black I received orange and red which I was very dissatisfied and angry as I really needed black bands. I will not order from this company again and I do not recomemend buying this! :O
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
My children love making friendship bracelets, rings and figures. They go through so many of them. Most packs contain too many pink/lilac bands, which my son doesn't appreciate. These packs have more colours that he will use. These were sold at a very reasonable price and were delivered promptly. Thank you.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2016
Only got three bags of red, jelly blue, and white but the description says,1800 bands @ 300 of each six colours so false advertising to what I got so as a loomigurumi crochet with loom bands person I was looking forward to those certain colours
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Received quickly and great value for money compared to other options. Good selection of colours (different from picture, but still good nontheless). Some bands seemed to break a little more easily than others, but not too high a percentage to be concerned about.
Overall very happy and would recommend. Would also recommend a suitable container to keep them in to save your vacuum!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)