Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
13
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£19.85+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 29 May 2016
The pictures of the Orange Tree Woodland Friends wooden bookends really do not do these bookends justice. With each bookend measuring approx. 16cm x 12cm x 9cm, the well-made pair feature brightly coloured (non-toxic paint) woodland scenes with a selection of animals and are absolutely beautiful. They are sufficiently heavy to hold up books ( not all bookends are in my experience) and are presented in matching packaging which also makes them very suitable for a gift. All in all a delightful product for a nursery or child’s bedroom – 5*.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
I would have given this 5 stars if there was a non-slip surface on the bottom of these. They look lovely, are great quality, but my daughter's books are constantly falling over because the book ends slide so easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2015
A perfect gift for a new baby.Colours,design and quality are excellent- Orange Tree are a great company.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
They look amazing in my daughters nursery, many ppl hav commented on them. I culdnt be happier :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
This is a fantastic, high quality product.It looks beautiful. I love it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
It's a lovely product but it arrived damaged, the little Fox has broken off so that was disappointing. Should be an easy fix but still not fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2016
Beautiful product looks lovely in nursery. Well made, solid enough to hold books. Arrived promptly and perfectly packaged .Would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
These are a beautiful addition to any little ones reading space. They were well packaged and arrived swiftly too. Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2016
Gorgeous! Bought as a gift alongside music box and was very well received. Wonderful keepsake
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Heavy, good looking, does the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.