Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 28 April 2014
Annabeth Chase and Sadie Kane meet due to outside influences. As Annabeth is heading to meet her boyfriend Percy Jackson at his home a chance encounter with a monster sends her hunting it by train. At the end of the line, events lead to yet another monster and a young girl, Sadie. \one thing follows another and a myth from Egypt's past is reborn.the two girls work together to stop him and a theory of why Percy and Carter met chasing a crocodile.

An enjoyable read and fans of both the Kane's and Percy Jackson would be enthralled.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
A good read from Rick Riordan. If you enjoyed the Percy Jackson series and/or The Kane Chronicles, you will enjoy this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 23 June 2014
My daughter was desperate for something Percy Jackson esque. Although PJ is not in this one it does centre around Annabeth and has a crossover between PJ and Kane Chronicles. It is not long and only entertained for an hour but it was a few pounds well spent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Exciting. Would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2017
My son he very like.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
This E-Book is cool and I would recommend it to other people, great e-Book from Rick Riordan, keep going, I look forward to more of his books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Enjoyable read as fantasy books go good characters that you learn.more about each chapter and fun and interesting plot throughout
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
Lovely read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2014
It's really good I've been waiting for this to come out and its really good! Awesome. Cool. Brilliant. Legendary. Epic!! ( :] )
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)