Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
367
3.9 out of 5 stars
Style: Friendship Loom Bands|Change
Price:£7.93+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 November 2016
Amazing value and quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Peffers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
Kids love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Excellent product, exactly as described. good quality loom bands that do not pull on hair!!! I thought, after reading some negative reviews that this product would fail to satisfy. I am glad to say I was wrong! Very good quality, very good value for money. I would highly recommend this seller and this product.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
My daughter loves these, they're all the craze it seems and hasn't put them down so brill for a rainy day
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
It came in time and my daughter was thrilled! The bands are good quality, brilliant colours and don't break easily.
I can recommended to everyone. :-)
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
This kit is excellent if you'd like a peaceful day. Only received 5 days ago and has kept my 11 year old very quiet and busy. Not had any problems with quality as in other reviews. She'd been wanting a kit with a longer loom for weeks and loves it. She has made owls, cupcakes, pony and many bracelets folloiwing step by step youtube videos. Definitely worth it and great for rainy days.
22 Comments| 107 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
What a great box!
Plenty of bands, a torque box, a non-adjustable loom board, a (worryingly flexible) loom tool and enough clips & charms to get your kid started. As long as you buy from the right seller, a great price too!
My first box was missing the clips AND loom tool, but after a quick email through Amazon's system, we soon received a replacement.
Great price, fabulous service, great purchase. Thank you Shop Monk!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Bought these for my daughter and she loves it. She sat for hours making bracelets for herself and her friends. Had no problems with the quality of this item,
0Comment| 62 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)