Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
24
4.0 out of 5 stars
True: Avicii By Avicii
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£4.99


on 25 March 2014
If you love AVICII then this album is a must buy! People who don't know what they are on about say that it is another way for him to make money and is pointless, if you actually listen to the album a few times over you will see how wrong they are!

Amazing price, good packaging and arrived promptly, just make sure you turn up the volume and the bass and buy a good set of speakers solely so you can listen to this album in all its glory!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Originally I was so disappointed when I heard 'True' it was far to country/ folk orientated for me, (I'm a massive house and electronic fan), however these remixes are amazing! Just the right balance of the sparkling, emotional vocals and the beautiful euphoric house jump sound that makes Avicii such a fantastic producer. These songs, especially the addicted to you remix never fail to get people on the floor when DJing. Just Brilliant!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
I liked the recent releases Wake Me Up and Hey Brother but only because they were both different. This album is better for the remixing, higher energy and better baselines. I prefer Avicii when the music is upbeat and dance orientated. Much better than the singles. Worth adding to the collection and at this price its an absolute bargain.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Amazing!!! If you love Avicii like me you need this in your life. He has taken the truth to the next level!!! <<333
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Simply as above, anyone who even just likes some of the Avicii classics, will enjoy this album. You can listen to it at lower volume, but when the sun is shining and the bass is up, quality!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Not as good as it should have been.He's remixed lots of the great tracks of TV and ruined them for me.Why oh why did he do that.Couple of good ones at end of album mind.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Essential for any Avicii fan. You should pick this up if you love avicii or edm/house in general. Cant stop listening
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
if you like this artists material then you will like this cd and it was a very reasonable price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2015
Bought for someone else who thoroughly enjoy it, not my kind of music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Amazing dance music!!! You will love it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)