Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
63
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2014
Had this album since sunday and have had plenty of chances to listen to it (plus watched live performance last night). Yes i am a die hard fan but a music fan first. I am not up for saying i like it just because. This album is a grower but has some really strong tracks and not just the singles. It doesn't feel like soul bearing heart break but the lyrics are touching. Interesting stuff with the track arrangements and some nice use of some different sounds. On the whole, yup its really good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
I decided to download, purchase, and hear A Sky Full Of Stars by Coldplay after seeing the release for it in one of the e-mails that I received from the Coldplay mailing list. This song appears to be an upbeat melody of knowing someone that brings much joy and peace around them (such as creating heaven on earth for themselves and those around them). Coldplay also has a casual and lighthearted music video on youtube that captures the spirit of A Sky Full Of Stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
I love this song cannot stop listening to it. I have listened to other tracks and like their songs. Just love the band
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Heard them perform this on Graham Norton show and just had to get it. Usual Coldplay quallity-this is great stuff
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Love the music in this track, a dreamy quality married to a dance beat, but the lyrics are a bit boring.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Amazing, can not wait until I hear the whole album, music is my drug and Coldplay are my dealer. Superb
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Coldplay just get worse and worse.
The lyrics seem to be written by a five year old.
They have always aped the rubbish U2 and like U2 they keep repeating the same rubbish over and over, even the guitarist tries to sound like the baldy Edge.
Don't buy this or any Coldplay products, you are just paying for their lavish lifestyles and like this song they have nothing to say as a band.
Buy this garbage at your peril!
33 comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2014
Coldplay can never do any wrong in my eyes. With that being said I just love this song, and once again they have made a no 1 hit once again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
this has not downloaded onto my I-pad. there doesn't seem to be a way of letting Amazon know!! so the 5 seconds i have sounds good. Help
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2014
they can't get any better they come up trumps again.Makes me want to sing and dance.I'm nearly 60.Don't hesitate get it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)