Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
69
4.6 out of 5 stars
A Sky Full of Stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 17 July 2017
Very good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Good Song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
I decided to download, purchase, and hear A Sky Full Of Stars by Coldplay after seeing the release for it in one of the e-mails that I received from the Coldplay mailing list. This song appears to be an upbeat melody of knowing someone that brings much joy and peace around them (such as creating heaven on earth for themselves and those around them). Coldplay also has a casual and lighthearted music video on youtube that captures the spirit of A Sky Full Of Stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Had this album since sunday and have had plenty of chances to listen to it (plus watched live performance last night). Yes i am a die hard fan but a music fan first. I am not up for saying i like it just because. This album is a grower but has some really strong tracks and not just the singles. It doesn't feel like soul bearing heart break but the lyrics are touching. Interesting stuff with the track arrangements and some nice use of some different sounds. On the whole, yup its really good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Coldplay just get worse and worse.
The lyrics seem to be written by a five year old.
They have always aped the rubbish U2 and like U2 they keep repeating the same rubbish over and over, even the guitarist tries to sound like the baldy Edge.
Don't buy this or any Coldplay products, you are just paying for their lavish lifestyles and like this song they have nothing to say as a band.
Buy this garbage at your peril!
33 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
I love this song cannot stop listening to it. I have listened to other tracks and like their songs. Just love the band
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
Heard them perform this on Graham Norton show and just had to get it. Usual Coldplay quallity-this is great stuff
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Love the music in this track, a dreamy quality married to a dance beat, but the lyrics are a bit boring.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Amazing, can not wait until I hear the whole album, music is my drug and Coldplay are my dealer. Superb
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
Brilliant
Loving the Track.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

I Gotta Feeling
£0.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)