Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2014
Lovely TV, still getting use to the size though but I did have a tiny TV before
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
Nice TV I love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
luv this. my old set seemd like looking at a postage stamp
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2015
Very nice TV. Good build quality, although the back panel is plastic, it feel strong, the stand has a metal frame although the TV isn't too heavy. Looks nice with the thin bezel. Picture quality is excellent, very clear, especially on the HD channels, Freeview HD built in is brilliant. Speak quality is good, doesn't distort but you can plug in additional speakers such as a soundbar if you want. The remote is quite small but the buttons are large with clear text. Easy to use menus. You can't swivel the TV on the stand like you can with some other models but this doesn't affect us. All in all, a very decent value for money TV from a good brand.
11 Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
Had two of these, dead pixles on each one absolutey rubbish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
I ordered from Amazon Friday 13th March,and,paid £3.50 for first class.estimated arrival,Tuesday 17th March,went online on Saturday Morning to confirm arrival day.......Had a knock on the door,MY TELE HAD ARRIVED,I must say.at first the colour was too bright,and, a bit garish...Oh Dear,then when I adjusted it in the first few minuits after the very easy installation,it looked a bit wishy washy.Oh Dear,BUT THE PICTURE GOT BETTER AND BETTER,and now is beautifull,and am very pleased,I have found the television did need a few hours settling in,and maybe that is why some people but very few,have issues.IF the television does not keep up the good picture,I shall let you know,BUT I am very pleased with it now...xxx...
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
Ceased working after 2 years, will not switch on at all. Panasonic simply referred me to a service centre to have it repaired at my own expense! £60 up front just for them to 'take a look at it' and find out whats wrong. Will never buy anything Panasonic again they are the worst company ever I'd give this TV 0 stars if it were possible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2015
Excellent 42" screen! I use this to watch DVDs. There are two HDMI inputs (cable not supplied), and an RCA/Phono output (cable not supplied) for Hi-Fi/sound-system. The TV is both slim and light in weight. The stand is slim and relatively unobtrusive. The stand attaches by four screws on each side, and is easy to fit. The remote-control is small and easy to use (batteries supplied). The energy-consumption is A+ and is therefore very economical and environmentally-friendly. Excellent value-for-money. I am very pleased with my purchase, and award 5 Stars!
Up-date (5th March 2015): I have used a special cable (available from Amazon) to connect the TV sound to my Hi-Fi separate amplifier (which feeds to separate stereo-speaker cabinets). This cable is a stereo-plug attached to a RCA/Phono cable, which feeds from the TV head-phone socket. This connection allows me to listen to digital-music from my computer, and also to listen/watch music from YouTube. The TV powers the connection, so therefore, there is no-need for a separate digital-to-analogue converter-box and the associated specialist cables. This saves money, and reduces my electricity-consumption. In summation, I only use two HDMI cables, two RCA/Phono cables, and the Stereo-Plug/RCA cable. The system is accessed from the TV remote-control AV button, and by scrolling between HDMI1 (for DVD) and HDMI2 (for computer). I am very pleased with this TV/Hi-Fi system. I was requested by Amazon to supply the following answer to a customer-enquiry: The TV (including the stand) is 24-inches tall, and 38-inches wide. Award 5 Stars!
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
 The TV arrived on time, beautiful picture, looks slightly cheap but it worked perfectly so who cares... Fast forward 2 months later, a fault had begun to surface. The 'Input Selection' menu would constantly pop up as if someone was pressing the Input button on the remote, and I eventually got used to just leaving the menu selection spazzing to itself.. Then shortly after, another fault, the Settings would now spazz out uncontrollably forcing me to contact Amazon who kindly issued a refund. I have attached a video showing the fault.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
This is fantastic. We have finally upgraded from a 27" big box Panasonic to this whopping great 42"!!
Attached to Sky+HD and WOW what a picture.
Very easy to set up and attach to Sky, DVD and Wii. The sound, picture and options are easy to use.
Very pleased
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)