Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
26
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: 750 g|Change
Price:£13.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 October 2014
The chocolate flavour does not taste good in my opinion. I'v e tried a lot of different supplements and this one is pretty horrid.

The reason why I have it 2 stars is if u put some chocolate nesquick in it, makes it taste a bit nicer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
Bought this as a present for my brother. Great value for money, arrived very quickly and its sooooo tasty. This was the cheapest i could find it by quite a bit so i would highly recommend buying from here.

Quality product and great value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
I was not expecting much from the product but I was pleasantly surprised. No, it doesn't taste like your favourite chocolate mousse and it still tastes slightly chemical but I threw in some raspberries and it definitely curbed my post-dinner dessert cravings in a healthy way.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
I don't think this s as good as all the reviews claim. I have no problem with the actual taste which is quite nice but I can't get it to the right consistency no matter what I try. Won't be buying again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2015
Very good product, I blended mine using a hand blender and left it in the fridge overnight for the next day. It was a perfect consistency. I did only eat half, as it makes a large portion with only one scoop. I would suggest if you want fresh muscle mousse each time I would only use half a scoop and half the water. This is a nice portion for a post dinner snack. Leaves a slight chemically after-taste, but nothing that a drink of water doesn't take away!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
in my opinion it tastes gross!!..looks like dark brown instant mash with grainy bits . i was expecting an Angel Delight fluffy consistency and choc taste! , not a bit of it !!!
I tried to make it several times in differing consistencies ...couldnt eat any!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2015
I like this product and use it when I need to up my protein intake. I like the texture and find it filling. It tastes quite nice, and ticks all the boxes where you need something that is sweet with good macros.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
Love this product. Tastes fantastic and is very versatile. If your looking for a quick treat that taste great then this is the one. I'm yet to try and other flavour.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Tasted absolutely disgusting. Not sure what's wrong with it but it tastes of cleaning products.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
This product tastes amazing and is very good for bodybuilders that want a good dessert with large amounts of protein in. I will defiantly buy again and recommend it to anyone!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)