Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 24 June 2014
very compact system and the sound is great, would highly recommend it especially if you only have small space for system.
0Comment| 74 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2015
Poor sound quality, weak and on the tinny side. The sound controls are minimal, and tinkering with them barely makes any difference. Very little bass, and not much more power. Disappointing - suitable for a child's bedroom or a garden shed only. Panasonic used to have a good name, however on this performance I won't consider buying their stuff again. -- On a positive note, the 'returns process' is seamless. Once repackaged, the item can be dropped off at a local shop, so this cushions the blow.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2017
Excellent CD player. Very good speakers.
The low end sounds fantastic. And the high end and mid is perfect. There's not to much of anything.
The CD player goes to a good volume, and doesn't distort at any point. I'd highly recommend but I'm sure the step up comes with Bluetooth which would be a great bonus if you would use it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2016
Nice product. delivered ahead of promised date. Very happy.
The sound is excellent for a small unit and has various settings to adjust the EQ.
Have not tried the radio yet.
All in all, very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 February 2016
Bought for an 8 year old. Good quality product that arrived quickly and well packaged. Would recommend as very happy :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2014
Arrived before date stated. Brilliant sound and looks good on the small table in our lounge. For the money it's excellent value and I would certainly recommend.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2014
Replacement for a more powerful system but we are delighted with this - for the money. A clear sound and easy to operate. Great stuff, delivered to time and stoutly packaged.
0Comment| 76 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2014
Great service, very good sound, sits in my kitchen taking up minimum space.. Would recommend this for any room in the house..
0Comment| 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 May 2014
Not bad, only fault you can not select a preset station on the radio only go through each station one at a time.
Sound is good and clear
0Comment| 59 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 September 2014
Good value. Excellent sound quality. Visually looks great. Response to remote control a little slow.
However should have been clearer that you Cannot connect your android phone to this device by USB port. If I had known I would have purchased theore expensive blue tooth version.
0Comment| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse