Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
151
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.72+ £1.26 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2017
Great thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2017
Brought this for my sister for her 60th Birthday as she liked the cd that i had of this.Excellent price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2014
this is a brilliant cd to drive to and no rubbish filler songs theyre all excellent choices
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Good cd. Prompt delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Very good CD - often these CDs have one or two songs that are good - the rest maybe not so well known. Not so in this instance - every track known and popular. Brilliant purchase - highly recommended
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
unlike most cd albums that have a handful of songs you like to listen to and know this album is full of favourites and well known tracks great value for money and great for a summers day party or even just listening in the car cruising around
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
It was an impulse purchase but one I am leased to have bought, it lifts the spirit. A good buy
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
Enjoyed listening to the track's all my favourites it's just ideal easy listening while I'm working having it playing in the background
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
All the tracks I wanted. Exceptional for the money and would consider buying again if the format was available in the future
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
This is a great collection of songs in two CD's all really easy listening and just came out in time for Mother's Day.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.99
£2.95

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)