Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
203
3.7 out of 5 stars
That Awkward Moment [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£2.86+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 15 May 2016
Three friends vow to stay single. But it's harder than they might of thought. A struggle to keep to their word they try to get through life. Though there was times of laughter and times of heart ache during the film. It didn't really keep me wanting more. It was a struggle to watch to the end. The ending seemed sudden and unplanned in my opinion. It was a good watch if nothing else is on. But not something I would rush out and buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2017
The classic story of guys making pact's and secretly breaking them. Some truly hilarious parts and some very serious. Zac Efron in a sex shop wearing a 2 foot dildo to what he thinks is a fancy dress party is a classic.Especially when, well I'll let you watch it and find out. On a par with Bad Neighbours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2017
I really like the lead actors in this film so I was keen to watch it; however the film itself was mediocre and very disappointing! Terrible plot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
I like this film, it's quite lighthearted but confronts fairly serious everyday issues in relationships.

Love all the characters, it's funny and girly what more could you want?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2017
A really good rom-com. Three guys, three girls.. and a funny tale. Definitely enjoyable if you like rom-coms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
OK so this is guys being guys but with the feminine twist, I thought it was very well acted , very funny and emotional....well done everyone x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
So funny, although maybe not the kind of thing you want to watch with your parents, there would be lots of very awkward moments haha. Great to watch with friends though, it honestly is so hilarious!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
Easy watching... not recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Funny film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Funny, a lot of swearing and sexual moments but overall a good movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)