Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 7 December 2014
To start it off, this anime is a good, casual anime. It has very interesting characters and great animation. The only thing i found to be a bit off with this anime was the storyline. It was very confusing to say the least, I had to watch it a couple of times before I got it. I don't really want to say anything about the story or characters as I think it will spoil it for you. But for any anime fans, this is well worth the watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 April 2017
you have to watch it couple of times to full get whats going on , other than that, I enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 September 2015
But i do not quite understand what this anime is about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 May 2015
grate serves
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2015
better then the book and love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 May 2015
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 August 2014
Plot is a bit confusing until it becomes clear that the guy has multiple personality disorder (this may be a bit of a spoiler), even so plot is somewhat random. good illustration, which is what we have come to expect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
VINE VOICEon 31 August 2014
There's really only one reason why you might be purchasing We Without Wings, and that's the fan-service. Don't deny it. Oh, and just for the record, that 18 rating slapped on the cover is there for a reason. In terms of outright 'cor blimey!' moments, We Without Wings is undoubtedly the most explicit anime released this year, even beating off stiff competition from High School DxD. Yes, this one really does go 'all' the way...

Looking beyond a couple of shockingly explicit episodes, the plot on offer here is a major let down - basically centering on a hapless bloke cursed with an affliction whereby he keeps body-switching out while his consciousness goes to make merry in a Sword Art Online-esque fantasy world. In terms of anything to recommend the show by, the character designs are nicely done, and if you take the show as a sort of bonkers, over-sexed version of Durarara, it sort of even makes a kind of weird sense. But really, beyond that - all that's really on offer here is copious flesh flashing, and little else.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 May 2015
Seriously far too much fan service, far too many characters, far too confusing - and that's just the first episode. I got bored trying to work out what was going on. I'll probably watch it some time, but heck I've got some good ones like Kanon and I must get around to buying K-On too, mayber after them. Oh and in my opinion the person who devised Alice needs his PC seriously looked at.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)