Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
38
4.8 out of 5 stars
One Day Like This (Album Version)
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£0.99


on 22 June 2017
Great sing along song
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Ok. It a bad album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
It's great, when you're driving or just relaxing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
excellent song by Elbow!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
Love this song by Elbow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Play on my mp3 all the time it brings back memories of the Olympics.Moving and lovely to tap along to.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
I understand that this song is very popular, and has been recorded in a variety of versions and in partnership with a number of different orchestras and possibly choirs too. For myself, I find it hard to work out what the fuss is about...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Already a classic, this is such a great 'feel-good' song. Elbow have certainly put in the years honing their craft and it shows in the stunning music they produce - masters of melody and songs that send shivers down your spine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
I only buy MP3s after hearing the track a few times, so I only buy those I already love. This is a longer version than the single version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)