Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
21
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2015
Already a classic, this is such a great 'feel-good' song. Elbow have certainly put in the years honing their craft and it shows in the stunning music they produce - masters of melody and songs that send shivers down your spine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
Play on my mp3 all the time it brings back memories of the Olympics.Moving and lovely to tap along to.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Great song well performed. Brought back memories of the 2012 Olympic opening ceremony which, we were lucky enough to be at.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Wanted to give 4 & a half. Very good song & the voice is clear. 7 minutes is good but repeating can be a bit much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2016
Possibly one of my fave songs ever.... I love this band and track so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2014
The music has a relaxing feel to it, so sit back and enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2016
Love, love, love this song so much, I feature it in my book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
who needs to review a band like elbow. they do no wrong.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2015
Have heard it so many times and nevertheless tire of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2016
It's great, when you're driving or just relaxing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)