Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
39
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 November 2014
Wonderfull product,Easy to apply,easy to take off,looks very natural on the skin,,,,smooth....don't forget to shake before using...important.and no allergies With that one...Will recommended absolutly and buy IT again...thank you Cecile
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Brilliant - last all day and even through the night! love it! Use little and blend well - you will love it as well :) Very english rose ;)
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2012
Nice, chic, subtle color and very easy to blend. Gives a natural, healthy flush. Lovely for an everyday 'no make up-make up" look.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
one of the few beauty products I have ever used that totally lived up to its promise.Iam a redhead with freckles and this even suits my skin-Treat yourself-but be careful when first applying as it is very runny
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
Love this blusher! I was a little nervous as I had never used a liquid blusher before but the results were great. The coverage is amazing and I personally think any shade would suit all skin colours. The bottle size is also perfect for your handbag
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Love this product, colour can be built up easily and gives a lovely natural glow to the apples of the cheeks.Will definately buy this again, although a little goes a long way. Much better than powder blushed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2016
I highly recommend this product. Once you get used to it, you will not use anything else. It stays for hours, easy to apply and really you only need few drops and your make up is done. Very natural look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Have already got "spicy". this one does not dissapoint you do need the brush to apply A single drop is more than enough,so good value for money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Found out about this blusher on you tube, love it to much im going to order it in other colours
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
This is my first Daniel Sandler product, I was looking for something that was going to blend easy and have a dewy look. It is a beautiful colour and very easy to blend and built up, so the choice is your whether you want to have a more natural or vibrant look. However, what disappointed me the most is that the print on the bottle had come off in the very early days, within a week my bottle had no print left on it and the worst part of it was that it came off onto my hands as I was applying my make up and first couple of times i didn't realised and spread it on my face. To make the matters worst when I contacted the company to mention the problem they wrote back saying I should not be using any moisturisers, primers or any other lotion of any kind before I handle the bottle, to me that is a really poor explanation and considering that's what we do before make up!!! I have never had that problem with even the cheapest of purchases. Nevertheless, I would say it is a nice product, a little drop of it goes a long way,best to apply in small amounts and build up as needed. 3 stars I have giving purely down to the problem with the bottle and customer service, otherwise product deserves more, thanks Ellie
review image review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)