Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
19
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 May 2014
Fantastic, addictive song - I love it!

Great to wake you up or get you moving, I defy anyone to be still while listening to this fab song - download it now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
great catchy song from robin thicke and Jessie j, already playing this song on repeat- if you liked blurred lines you will love this!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
LOVED THIS LOVE UP TEMPO FUNKY SOUL DISCO ACCORD FROM THE FIRST TIME I HEARD IT, NOW I CAN PLAY THIS ANYTIME AT MY OWN LEISURE.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
What a great tune and so catchy just makes you want to dance! Funny video which makes me laugh every time I see it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Good melody and the perfect dance song to make you feel happy - kids also love it and are always playing it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Jessie and Robin at their best. Great tune :-) They should do more tunes together and may be an album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Not a massive fan of Jessie j, but thought this was a really good happy upbeat dancy song .love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Downloaded easily, used on several players all with good results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
unable to download Amazon Music does not accept payment details
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
purchased for my daughter as she's a big Jessie J fan. It's ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.