Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
416
3.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£1.43+ £0.49 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 August 2014
Pleas note these board is smaller in length than the average board size,
Won't even fit a new born baby,and they won't be wearing loom bands
So watch out and count the strands before you buy,
I did drop a clanged with this purchase,gutted they weren't mentioned
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2017
Received promptly and as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
GREAT PRICE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Peffers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
The pegs broke off within the first hour. The pegs are not adjustable .I would not recommend. do not buy
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
It has broken twice already. While making a bracelet two of the plastic sticks snapped. If I was you I would spend the money and purchase the genuine rainbow loom board. Otherwise you will waste money on this rubbish. Its also very sharp and snaps bands as well as cutting your finger. It is most certainly not worth the money!!
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
The loom bits kept breaking off this products so I have to go and purchase another loom for my daughter
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I would not recommend this to anyone! I bought the 2 girls one each! The first loom broke as soon as a band was put on it but, thought ok try the other one! That one lasted another day, until the child cut her wrist on it (I don't mean intentionally at all!) the bits that the bands go on are so sharp, I can't believe these pass a standard of health and safety.. Especially of children.. On the packaging it states 5+ due to small parts, but there's no warning about the horrible sharp edges!

Please if you want to buy your child a loom band DO NOT GET ONE OF THESE CHEAP ONES! There will be blood and tears
Very very disappointed!!
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
When the loom arrived which was a day sooner than estimated everything was good the only thing that let it down was the amount of bands apart from that I can not complain. I made a bracelet straight away which was snapped up by a relatives friend and then my loom was snapped up by my daughter in law. Thank you xx
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Bought one of these and it broke within two hours of using it. Was sent another one which was broken on arrival. Take my advice pay a little more for a more substantial product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)