Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 September 2014
Standard chocolate related recipes that can be found free elsewhere online, the cover, title and blurb give more of an impression that this will help you with chocolate decorating and tempering then it in fact does. If you are baking or using chocolate there must be more helpful books or websites around then this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
I found this book easy to read and understand, would recommend it to any amateur cook who wishes to experiment further using chocolate in the kitchen.
My only complaint would be that since reading it I have put on 2kg in weight!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Wasn't what i expected and all in American cup sizes. wasn't the best Chocolate book I've ever read. would not recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
A great book to teach you the difference between chocolates while cooking. Also some very good recipes throughout very easy to follow and understand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
This is a good book for beginners who don't know a lot about baking with chocolate and has some good tips.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
I like the chocolate book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Very Moorish receipes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2015
great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2015
excellen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)