Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran on Amazon Music Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2014
My son really wanted one of these for his birthday (4th). Real well finished and better than we expected for the money. So far so good - the battery is lasting well and all the bits and bobs are working (mp3 and lights etc). Now my daughter wants a pink one!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Good solid car with forward and reverse, mini radio and even an mp3 socket! I thought it was good value on the offer. (does need a bit of assemble)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
Brought this for my three year old. He absolutely loves it. Took a while to assemble. It has music, headlights, reverse and forward gears. Turns left and right. Brilliant product

Update - One year later, car is still working perfectly after being used by a heavy handed now four year old boy. Battery does not last as long (slight niggle) This was definitely a great buy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2016
Brought the 12v version 2 years ago Excellent toy still going strong. Brought the 6v car complete ____ Do not buy Charged as recommend time about 4 times now no power Sent it back that cost a small fortune brought anther same problem. Pointless sending back because of the postage cost. "Ordered and tried new battery and charger still the same. Bin job now
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2014
BOUGHT FOR GRANDSONS 2ND BIRTHDAY, GREAT SIZE CAR, EASY TO REACH PEDAL. THE CAR HAS A BUTTON THAT PLAYS DIFFERENT MUSIC LIKE A CAR RADIO. LIGHTS FLASH, CAR STARTING UP NOISE, DEFINITELY GOOD VALUE. GRANDSON LOVED IT
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
Got one for my grandson it's absolutely fantastic he loves it it's well made and we are really pleased with it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
We bought this at a great price and our son is over the moon with it. It is only 6V which I don't think was stated at the time of purchase and I do wish in some ways that we had gone for 12V ,however, our son is only 3.5 so perhaps that would have been too fast for him.

What I didn't realise before purchasing but has been an added bonus is the cable and socket to plug in an MP3 player for music while he is driving. This is sure to keep him entertained whilst he cruises around our garden!

It took a while to put together but feels very sturdy. We did have to use scissors to cut the silver coloured edging strips which I wasn't overly impressed with as it wasn't easy to measure up and do. However, this is a small gripe compared with the rest of the great features and now we're just waiting for some nice weather to come along. Would recommend to others.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
What an amazing buy and find! my son got this for christmas.. I bought on a lightening deal.. he absolutely loves it, the radio, lights, riding around on it! he is four years old small build and this is just perfect! my husband did find it a little tricky to put together though!A
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
My grandson is delighted with his car.Excellent product, took sometime to assemble but that's no problem.He's not yet two , but fits well into it .Not able to use peddle very well, yet, but the remote control is a bonus.
Excellent delivery and customer service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
My Son (who has just turned 2) absolutely loves this car!! The music feature is great, he sits there bopping along!! The engine sounds cool every time he switches it on. The style of the car is pretty cool too, the plastic seems durable which for a 2 year old is a real bonus as there is bound to be lot's of crashes. It was a bit tricky to assemble as the instructions weren't the best written but we got there in about an hour. The car roughly does around 2-3mph (which is a good speed if you value your shins!!). The battery life after a good decent charge usually lasts around 30-40mins. Overall I think this car does exactly what we wanted from it and my boy is really happy!! Good price too from amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)