Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
163
4.3 out of 5 stars
Allibert by Keter California 3 Seater Rattan Sofa Outdoor Garden Furniture - Cappuccino with Sand Cushions
Colour: Cappuccino with Sand Cushions|Style Name: 3 Seater Rattan Sofa|Change
Price:£249.99+ Free shipping


on 22 June 2016
The plastic is a bit cheap to look at. This sofa was not easy to assemble and the instructions are not clear. It took a couple of hours and the chairs about an hour. Once built it does look nice and OK comfort wise. This set is for garden use and not every day use so on that basis it was good value for the money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
Push fit assembly in 1 min, solid and no rusting metal from weather.should last 30 years, could do with a glass top.is a darker brown than illustrated thankfully. Poor delivery company, have trebled in price since purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
Very happy with this purchase. It is great value but looks great. Cushions are light beige with durable covers. THe base is a grey/brown colour as commented by another customer but I am happy with this as it goes better with my other garden furniture. Was easy to put together with no metal parts. Would recommend this purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2017
We received this product assembled very easy within an hour very sturdy and comfortable, But the cushions are a different colours have tried to contact Amazon but they wish to replace the whole thing, We do not wish a replacement only cushions the same colour please.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Have the coffee table. Just the job for the money. Beware the small print though. Initual amazon description states "thick wicker bla bla bla", this is WICKER EFFECT., not mentioned unless you get deep into the manufacturer's description. Some won't care as quality of parts is good, but not proper wicker construction.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2017
This is so easy to assemble and is very robust. It looks great and is very comfortable. Have not had much chance to use it thanks to the Scottish weather, hopeful for next year.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Ideal for our garden while having a drink in the evening sun or watching the kids just play in the garden.
Easy to assemble as completed it on my own in about 30-40mins.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
It took a short time to put together but otherwise very sturdy and very comfortable and at a good price, and it is rattan effect look but solid plastic in real life
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
The 2 seater is not as comfortable as i was expecting. Looks nice though. In my view in relation to other garden sofas it's worth £100 but not anymore. Had to return 2 of them as the plastic was damaged. 3rd time lucky!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
Very pleased with my purchase, it arrived when stated, they look really good on the decking ... Just need some good weather at the weekends!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)