Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
11
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 November 2014
This is the worst buggy I have ever bought. From within the first 2 months of use we had trouble with keeping the hood attached and wheels coming off. I have now had it 6 months and it's no longer safe to use. The wheels come off whilst my daughter is in it, the frame has twisted and the hooks that hold the hood on keep detatching and have hit her in the face. I would never buy one of these again
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
An excellent product at an excellent price. We were delighted with the quality and the finish of this buggy. Thanks.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
I choose this stroller for its design ,its very good value it has everything you need footmuff, raincover .Its also easy to fold .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Really nice design and easy to fold but that's it. The "duel suspension" doesn't do anything, you can't use the shopping basket while the recline is down, to put the seat recline down you have to adjust all the straps first or baby will be squashed meaning your likely to wake baby and I've only had this for a month and the wheels are really squeaky and don't want to turn properly.
It's a good pram if you don't have to use it everyday, live in a nice flat area and just want a pretty pushchair
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
I was initially very pleased with this pushchair, but after a short while I become more and more disappointed.the fabric rips very easily and has torn in several places just from normal every day use. The brakes are also terribly stiff and an unbelievable faff to use. The minute you put anything in the changing bag it tugs on the straps and they don't sit right. Petty really but it always bugged me so much.
As a light weight pram for occasional use (should you need a light weight stroller)whilst it's on a good offer price id say it's worth getting but full price for every day use, don't bother.
It's only redeeming feature is the foot mug, which I've shoved on my old pushchair from my travel system. Why I ever bothered to get a stroller is beyond me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2015
Ordered the pram Sunday and today is Tuesday and its arrived. Easy to put together (clicking front 2 wheels in and hood on). Easy to open and close. Has a carry handle on the side. Lovely quality and pattern. Really do love this. Only thing I will say it is a bit heavier than I remember my daughters pram being but then again a few years have passed so it might be my memory being funny.
Would definitely recommend 100%.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2015
Really good pushchair had lots of comments about it! People always say my son looks comfy!
Easy to put up and down, stylish, easy to lay baby flat
Nice raincover and footmuff
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
This buggy is lovely very cute but still very boyish. It's very comfortable for my 8 month old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
Great value great pushchair and easy to fold up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Perfect pushchair for my one year old grandson
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)