Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
117
4.5 out of 5 stars
Eat Sleep Rave Repeat
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.45+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 27 April 2014
Usually when a record company comes up with a new idea for a compilation based on some new trend or craze, they end up being nothing more than a poor excuse to sell more CDs. However, MoS got it spot on with this one as they've done a really good job of selecting the tracks where they all live up to the title theme and includes some well known aswell as some not so well known tracks. The only downside is that cramming 22 tracks onto a single CD is pushing it a little and as a result a lot of the songs last around just 2 mins.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2016
I was very impressed with this cd! Cd 2 is an absolute belter loads of top top house tunes to get you pumped!! Cd 1 is good as well but wasn't as happy with cd 3. But overall well worth a purchase!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
Good cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Good tracks, great value for money. All recent songs are on here, the remixes used are pretty good and fit well with the radio edits where used
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
I must say, expectations weren't high as I suspected this would just be another dance remix album. But I must say it was far more than that. It's got loads of songs I would have not even listened to before and it's perfect for whatever mood you're in. Also amazing value. For the price, you sure as hell get a lot of songs!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Of all the Dance Anthems style compilations that have come out, this seems to be the most complete and put-together album of them all. The Annual 2014 has a great mix of songs, but this seems to have had the pacing thought out more than all the others. Some classics on Disc 3 but 95% of the songs are from the last 6 months which helps to keep it current!
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Have listened to this loads, all 3 CDs are great. Normally on this type of CD get lots of rubbish remixes you end up skipping, but all remixes on this are awesome, some even better than the originals! Great for getting in the party mood or for in the car.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
Around this time every year, many compilation albums are released, usually with lots of overlap. Wether this be running albums or club hits albums, usually you are best of picking just the one to avoid repeats.
This album is particularly vast and while it may have some songs on it that almost every house lover probably has by now (the seemingly routine appearance of Swedish House Mafia's One), it also has a lot of great surprises that may not make it on to other compilations, such as What's Up Suckaz, a great track by TJR.
A good mix of more commercially know tracks, a few mixed to give a different feel, and a lot of good songs that aren't just filling up space; This album is deep, good value, and sure to keep you "Eat, Sleep, Rave, Repeat"ing.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Great selection of tunes... Big hard dancy beats ! Which I absolute love... Takes me back to clubbing days... Good value for money and a must for any clubbers collection!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Brilliant mix of tunes....well done MOS....Its rare that I find an compilation album where I love pretty much all of the songs, but MOS have done it this time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Superstar DJs
£5.99
Anthems House
£9.00

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)