Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
661
4.8 out of 5 stars
Colour: Pink|Change
Price:£15.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 April 2017
Bought this for my two week old son. We had bought a baby bath but he absolutely hated it and I thought it may be due to feeling unsafe just being held by me while being bathed. The first time we used this was the first bath we had given him without any screaming. It's good quality and clearly makes him feel safe and secure. Very pleased and a good price too.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2017
Was needing a new seat for my 3 month old for the bath and came across this one so I thought I would give it ago, I'm so glad I did it is very well made and soft for little one to sit in also keeps her from slide all over she now loves her baths would recommend it
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
This has taken all the backache out of bath time for me and my baby finds it relaxing. At 5 months old, he's just about to outgrow it but I wouldn't have been without it. The only (teeny tiny) issue is when it comes to washing the baby's back and bum, but it's not too much hassle to prevent me recommending it to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Recommend to any one
really helpful at bath time and Dosent take up as much space as a normal baby bath so great for people tight on space
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Highly recommend for baby to 6 months. Didn't have one for my first baby and wish I had. Makes life a lot easier
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Genius! My 5 month old is very long and was worried on purchasing he'd out grow this very quickly! But he fits in so well with more room too! Great invention! Anti slip at the bottom of product! Sturdy! Highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Loved using this bath. My baby felt very safe, pretty comfortable too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2017
If only I had known about these with my daughter. Makes for easy care free bathing from birth. No need for ridiculous awkward baby baths. Fab for bathing with an older sibling as baby gets more established too. Genius invention!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Baby lovers it - it is sturdy, safe and keeps baby supported - Would not recommend when baby is getting more active (around 6-9 months old)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 28 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)