Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 December 2014
Be aware that you only get ONE figure here! I didn't read the small-print and thought I'd be getting all the ones pictured in the image. It should read ' Dr Who micro-figure' rather than 'figures' so it works out rather expensive at £4.50 per figure. I wanted them to go in some christmas crackers. Also....It doesn't seem to let you specify which figure you want....?! Generally disappointed.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Bought this as a little extra to go with my ever growing doctor who collection and I am very pleased with these, really great product!!!!!
highly recommend.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2015
As another customer said, the use of 'Micro-figures' plural suggests the whole set, not just one, which is very misleading. When you add in £4+ postage, not good value at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
i couldnt believe the price!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2014
These boxes have some really good toys inside them and you can get 5 for £10.However one costs £5 so it could be a bit expensive so i recommend you get them from other shops.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
more for my grandsons collection he will be so pleased with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
Dr Who fans will love this !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Good worth money like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items

£9.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)