Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
39
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 October 2014
I have been a big of Fly shoes for years, owning at least four pairs. Sadly their sizing has gone a bit haywire of late. I ordered these and another pair, different style, at the same time. Both size 5, these came up too big the others too small, All my others are 5s and fit just fine.
Aside from the size, they are not really devil red. Red is a bit generous too, they are more a reddish terracotta. Such a shame as they are a nice design. Come on Fly, get a grip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Lovely shoes! Already have them in mushroom and fancied the Devil Red when i saw them amd they were reduced! The colour is an orangey red, but that is what it looks like in pictures and was what i was wanting, but goid to note in case you are looking for a strong red colour. As ever, very comfortable from the get go - i would be lost without my Flys!! Everyone always comments on the lovely colours though my husband has started counting all my Fly boxes in the wardrobe which will continue to grow!! Love them!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
Wearing Fly shoes is like walking on air. I only discovered this brand this year and i already have 5 pairs. This particular sandal brings comfort and style together. Well worth the money a treat for your feet.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
The Yelo Mary Janes are great looking but were slightly bigger in fit. I tried fixing them by adding another hole on the strap but it didn't really work. Perhaps I should have ordered a size that was smaller.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
I bought these expecting them to be small as so many reviews suggest they are, but they're a perfect fit! I'm a standard size five with a wide fitting and they fit like a glove. Very comfortable wedge heel and beautifully soft leather. I went for this colour - I'll be honest - because it was the cheapest, and it was really a curiosity purchase, but the colour is a lovely peachy gold shimmer perfect for summer and winter. My other worry with Fly London was that they might look a bit grannyish but I was wrong again! Great with skinny jeans and a jacket, really depends how you style them. I just need a few more colours and styles now!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
As I had already purchased a brown pair and loved them I thought I would get the same shoe in black for work. One shoe fits perfectly and I feel comfortable walking with this shoe on for the whole day. The other feels quite a bit tighter in a couple of places on my foot. I have really tried persevering with this but have had to stop wearing them for work; shame really as the other shoe is so comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Love the colour and the fit with one exception at the back of the ankle leaves a gap and the elasticated piece does not help to make the shoe feel tight enough. But very confortable everywhere else, it fits like a glove. Cannot wait to wear them!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Sloppy - if you have a narrow foot like me then expect your foot to slop up and down when you walk. I had to make more holes in the strap but even now they're a rubbish fit - I just love the style and the colour!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
I'm walking on air! Very comfortable especially as I'm wide footed. It looks exactly like the picture. Great clour too
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2014
I really love these shoes They seem a little small for a 7 but do stretch a bit with wear. They are now comfortable and are very pretty.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)