Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
179
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£11.99 - £24.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 August 2013
Bought as a gift.The bag is absolutely fine but is much bigger than expected and is not fir for the quick trip to excercise class - more a full day with gymn and swim type of thing.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Disappointed in overall quality - fear that if tightly packed could easily tear. Holding up for the time being but expect that it will only last the year unlike my previous 10 year old Head bag! Like others, I do like the side pocket that is for holding wet items. The front pocket is very shallow though and I have lost several of my £1 coins for the swimming locker due to falling out of the internal pocket- so watch out if you go ahead with purchasing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2017
Delivered on time, well packaged. Good size, lots of space and a desperate section for wet items. Happy with product. Material seems solid, zipper seems strong. No issues found.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2017
I love the design of this sports bag, it's bigger than I thought and doesn't fit into the lockers very easily, but holds everything you need it to. Even a separate pocket for sweaty trainers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2016
Wrong colour was sent, I ordered the purple and ended up with a blue one. Still a nice bag though, very big. In fact it's bigger than I thought, I only wanted it for swimming and it's a bit too big.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
Bought for sister.

Nice bag but much bigger than expected so not suitable for a gym bag which she wanted it for, so I now have it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Bought as birthday gift for my daughter who absolutely loved it. Unusual pattern on bag and lovely shade of blue.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
very nice bag....fits alot in it !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2017
Lovely spacious bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)