Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
304
4.6 out of 5 stars
Native
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£7.09


on 7 January 2015
Superb album with every track a winner. If you want just one One Republic album - then get this ! It has been played almost continuously since I bought it. The Gold edition has extra different version tracks etc. and sometimes that can mean mediocre fillers but this album is very listenable with the extras being excellent additions/reworks rather than boring repetition.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2017
Great album, only bought it for Counting Stars, but lots off good tracks, bought another album to try
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
Thank you great album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
Teenage daughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
great cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Yet another brilliant album from one republic not a bad track on the whole album played in the car constantly
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
I wasn't really sure what to expect from this album as i don't know a great deal about OneRepublic. I've heard a few of their older songs but really liked Counting stars when I heard it. So I listened to the samples from the album liked them too so bought it. I've had it playing constantly on my phone the past couple of days and can honestly say it's one of the best albums I own. Any of the songs could be a number one single, the lead singer has a great voice and the lyrics are fantastic. For me it has a real Coldplay mashed with early U2 anthemic sound to it, it's brilliant just buy it you won't be disappointed.
0Comment| 69 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
great item. great present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2017
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)